Book Two

World Without Love

In Reunion, Jewel’s story continues as she finds herself stranded in a far-flung corner of the world. Struggling to elude her captors and a network of bounty hunters, she meets her would-be savior, a man who promises to provide protection and comfort. Believing her nightmare has finally come to an end, Jewel begins making plans to return home, where she can start her life over again.

But greed raises its ugly head, and the terrifying future she thought she’d evaded becomes a reality. Deceived by the only one she believed she could trust, Jewel is left defenseless against the sadistic abusers who take pleasure in teaching her their own form of discipline.

With the dream of rescue and returning home to San Diego even further from her reach, she begins planning her revenge on the men who have stolen her life—and her future.  

Reviews of Reunion:

“One of the signs that I’m really into a book/series is when I break out of my reading plan and snatch one up out of order. In this case, I had just read the previous book in this series with plans to go on to a few others before coming back for book two. Instead, I immediately clicked this one open and kept going with this dark, intense, and suspenseful tale of a young woman who was taken by slavers, got away, and now a dramatic twist has brought her full circle.” – Sophia Rose, book reviewer

“I was waiting on book two and once again I was not disappointed. It is truly hard to believe that there is a way for a story to be written in a way that when you are reading you feel as you are right there. Jaye has done it once again. For once I thought I knew what was coming and was happy for the ending to come only to be surprised once again, so now have to wait for Book 3. Definitely a book that once you start reading it you wont put it down until you are done. Another great job Jaye Frances!” – Eve

“A well written and researched work. . . this one kept me awake. The progress and pace of the plot made complete sense and was totally plausible. Sure there are some erotic sections but they are not needlessly graphic……just enough to make the reader appreciate what the main character went through and that she is real woman. I highly recommend it.” – Dwight M.


Betrayed is available in eBook and Paperback on Amazon

World Without Love is a continuing story and meant to be read in sequence, starting with Betrayed, followed by Book Two, Reunion, and concluding with Book Three, Redemption. All three books in the series are available in eBook and paperback.

 World Without Love contains mature content and is intended for an 18+ audience

Redemption is available in eBook and Paperback on Amazon

Click Here to download the Free Amazon App and read World Without Love on your phone, tablet, or laptop.