Jaye Frances is the author of the suspense thriller series World Without Love, featuring BetrayedReunion, and Redemption

Her other published works include:

The New Girl in Town – And Other Journeys Above and Below the Belt – A special collection of Jaye’s most heart-wrenching, mind-tingling, and thought-provoking stories

The Beach – Featuring the novella, Short Time – Two psychological thrillers about the possibilities, and horror, of wishful thinking

The Kure– A post-Civil War romance set in 1865, this edgy tale is filled with dark secrets, forbidden love, and a paranormal twist 

Love Travels Forever– A collection of seventeen life-changing, heart-breaking, and poignant short stories

Jaye Frances Books are available in eBook and Paperback from Amazon

Follow Jaye:

Amazon | Jaye’s Newsletter | YouTube | LinkedIn |  Facebook  |  Medium  |  Twitter  |  Goodreads  | Instagram

World Without Love

World Without Love

World Without Love

The Complete Series
World Without Love

Click Here to download the Free Amazon App and read Jaye’s books on your phone, tablet, or laptop.